Find an Applicator

To contact the New Zealand Distributor

Brent Lewis - brent@clearshield.co.nz

Filter applicators by region...

List of applicators...

Neat and Sweet - Linda Geary

0508 811211
linda@neatandsweet.co.nz
www.neatandsweet.co.nz

Glass Protect - Geoff Walker

geoff@totallyglass.co.nz

GroutPro - Gary Thomas

09 239 058
gt0412@hotmail.com

Specialist Window Cleaning Services Ltd - Hugh Doggett

09 535 1091
windowclean.hugh@xtra.co.nz
http://www.specialistwindowcleaning.co.nz

Specialist Glass Cleaning and Protection - Peter and Heather Wavish

0800 452 222
clearshieldnz@gmail.com

Specialist Glass Cleaning and Protection - Peter and Heather Wavish

0800 452 222
sgcprotection@gmail.com

GroutPro - Mick Charlton

07 5700 923
mick-charlton@hotmail.co.uk

Provista Balustrades - Nick Bryant

nick@provista.co.nz

C & E Aluminium - Kevin Haggart

06 758 0233
cottam1981@xtra.co.nz

Clear Glass Solutions HB - Graeme and Lynn Hankey

06 874 3700
graelyntrust@xtra.co.nz

Clear Glass Solutions HB - Graeme and Lynn Hankey

06 874 3700
graelyntrust@xtra.co.nz

ClearShield Hawkes Bay - Duncan Leighton

06 871 0748
duncanleighton@yahoo.com

Central Glass Ltd - Maggie or Steve

06 347 7808
maggie@centralglass.co.nz

Central Glass Ltd - Maggie or Steve

06 347 7808
steve@centralglass.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Wellington Ltd - Cameron

0800 327 437
cameron@clearshieldwellington.co.nz
http://www.clearshieldwellington.co.nz

R&B Glass Ltd - Rene or Dave

04 934 0948
sales@rbglass.co.nz
http://www.rbglass.co.nz

R&B Glass Ltd - Rene or Dave

04 934 0948
sales@rbglass.co.nz
http://www.rbglass.co.nz

Norm Fowke Glass Ltd - Garry Boyd

03 578 0850
nfglass@xtra.co.nz

ClearShield Canterbury - Stewart Milne

03 313 0332
clearshieldcanterbury@gmail.com

Showerwell - Nick Mallia

03 343 2223
nick@shower.co.nz
http://www.shower.co.nz

Elite Glass - Andy Newman

0800 991 994
andy@eliteglass.co.nz
http://www.eliteglass.co.nz

Economy Glass Ltd - Trevor and Anne Williams

03 688 0351
economy.glass@xtra.co.nz
http://www.economyglassltd.co.nz

ClearShield Dunedin - Grant Woolford

03 456 3284
ampelectrical@ihug.co.nz
http://www.ampelectrical.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Southland - Peter Walker

pwalker.build@xtra.co.nz