Find an Applicator

To contact the New Zealand Distributor

Contact Brent on 021 766 157 or brent@clearshield.co.nz

Filter applicators by region...

List of applicators...

Neat and Sweet - Linda Geary - Specialist Glass Cleaning & Protection

0508 811211
linda@neatandsweet.co.nz
www.neatandsweet.co.nz

Glass Protect - Geoff Walker

022 151 3768
geoff@totallyglass.co.nz

GroutPro - Gary Thomas

09 239 058
gt0412@hotmail.com

Specialist Window Cleaning Services Ltd - Hugh Doggett

09 535 1091
windowclean.hugh@xtra.co.nz

Specialist Glass Cleaning and Protection - Peter and Heather Wavish

027 285 9849
sgcprotection@gmail.com

Provista Balustrades - Nick Bryant

0274 525 017
nick@provista.co.nz

C & E Aluminium - Kevin Haggart

06 758 0233
cottam1981@xtra.co.nz

Clear Glass Solutions HB - Graeme and Lynn Hankey

0274 512 228
graelyntrust@xtra.co.nz

Central Glass Ltd - Maggie or Steve

06 347 7808
steve@centralglass.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Wellington Ltd - Cameron

027 845 1389
cameron@clearshieldwellington.co.nz
http://www.clearshieldwellington.co.nz

Hastings Glass

06 873 4306
james.raikes@hastingsglass.co.nz

Norm Fowke Glass Ltd - Garry Boyd

03 578 0850
nfglass@xtra.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Canterbury - Stewart Milne

0274 130 333
clearshieldcanterbury@gmail.com

Showerwell - Nick Mallia

03 343 2223
nick@shower.co.nz
http://www.shower.co.nz

Elite Glass - Andy Newman

0800 991 994
andy@eliteglass.co.nz
http://www.eliteglass.co.nz

Economy Glass Ltd - Trevor and Anne Williams

03 688 0351
economy.glass@xtra.co.nz
http://www.economyglassltd.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Otago - Brent Lewis

021 766 157
brent@clearshield.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Southland - Brent Lewis

021 766 157
brent@clearshield.co.nz

Rarotonga Glass and Aluminium - Mike Allen

006 822 0645
mjallen@firstwindows.co.ck

Arco Chemicals - Kyle Keil

00 685 23941
arcochemicals@samoa.ws

ClearShield Glass Protection Ltd - James Nielsen

021 742 177
plummy@xtra.co.nz

ClearShield Glass Taupo - Gavin Higgins

027 7814 769
gnr2015ltd@gmail.com

Reflections Windowcare - Nigel Edlin

n9edlin@xtra.co.nz

Davidson's HomePlus - Shaun O'Donnell

07 348 6383
shaun@davidsonsltd.nz
http://www.homeplus.co.nz/rotorua