ClearViewHeader

Contact

Listed from North to South

DISTRIBUTOR FOR NZ

ClearShield Glass Auckland - Brent Lewis

Phone 09 238 5145 or 0800 257 745
Mob 021 766 157
Email
brent@clearshield.co.nz
Web http://www.clearshieldauckland.co.nz

NORTHLAND

Glass Defender - Grant Campbell

Mob 0274 450 4588
Email grant@clearshieldnthld.co.nz

Email dee@clearshieldnthld.co.nz

NORTH SHORE

ClearShield Easy Clean Glass Ltd - Trent Harrison

Phone 09 478 4434
Mob 0274 969 489
Email info@clearshieldeasyclean.co.nz

AUCKLAND CENTRAL & SURROUNDING

ClearShield Glass Services Ltd - Mark Lister

Phone 021 719 749

Email  mark@clearshield.co.nz

 

AUCKLAND

Neat and Sweet - Linda Geary

Phone 0508 811211

Email  linda@neatandsweet.co.nz

Web  www.neatandsweet.co.nz

 

Glass Protect - Geoff Walker

Mob 022 151 3768
Email   geoff@totallyglass.co.nz 

Graphic Glass

Phone 09 271 6005
Mob 022 043 6609

Email rochelle@graphicglass.co.nz
Web http://www.graphicglass.co.nz

 

GroutPro - Gary Thomas

Phone 09 239 058
Mob 021 0273 9400
Email gt0412@hotmail.com

 

Specialist Window Cleaning Services Ltd - Hugh Doggett

Phone 09 535 1091

Mob 027 535 1091
Email windowclean.hugh@xtra.co.nz
Web http://www.specialistwindowcleaning.co.nz or http://www.clearshield.net.nz

WAIKATO

Specialist Glass Cleaning and Protection - Peter and Heather Wavish

Phone 0800 452 222
Mob 0272 859 889 ( Peter ) or 0272 859 849 ( Heather )
Email clearshieldnz@gmail.com or sgcprotection@gmail.com

TAURANGA - BOP

GroutPro - Mick Charlton

Phone 07 5700 923
Mob 022 0214241
Email mick-charlton@hotmail.co.uk

 

 Provista Balustrades - Nick Bryant

Mob 021 0365 812
Email nick@provista.co.nz

  ROTORUA

Reflections Windowcare - Nigel Edlin

Mob 027 5405 205

Email  n9edlin@xtra.co.nz

Davidson's HomePlus - Shaun O'Donnell

Phone 07 348 6383
Mob 027 4966 316 
Email shaun@davidsonsltd.nz
Web http://www.homeplus.co.nz/rotorua

 

TAUPO

 

ClearShield Taupo - Gavin Higgins

Phone 07 378 8913
Mob 027 7814 769 

Email gnr2015ltd@gmail.com

TARANAKI

C & E Aluminium - Kevin Haggart

Phone 06 758 0233

Mob 0275 622240

Email cottam1981@xtra.co.nz

HAWKES BAY

Clear Glass Solutions HB - Graeme and Lynn Hankey

Phone 06 874 3700
Mob 0274 512 228 ( Graeme ) or 0276 512 228 ( Lynn )
Email graelyntrust@xtra.co.nz

 

ClearShield Hawkes Bay - Duncan Leighton

Phone 06 871 0748
Mob 0273 297 368
Email   duncanleighton@yahoo.com

 

PALMERSTON NORTH

ClearShield Glass Protection Ltd - James Nielsen

Phone 06 323 1903
Mob 021 742 177 

Email plummy@xtra.co.nz

WANGANUI

Central Glass Ltd - Maggie or Steve

Phone 06 347 7808
Mob 0274 500 590 ( Maggie ) or 0274 888 071 ( Steve ) 
Email maggie@centralglass.co.nz or steve@centralglass.co.nz
Web http://www.centralglass.co.nz

 

WELLINGTON

ClearShield Glass Wellington Ltd - Cameron

Phone  0800 327 437
Mob 027 845 1389
Email cameron@clearshieldwellington.co.nz
Web http://www.clearshieldwellington.co.nz

Focus Glass - Mark Williams

Phone  0800 362 874

Mob 027 6599 033
Email info@focusglasswellington.co.nz
Web http://www.focusglasswellington.co.nz

R&B Glass Ltd - Rene or Dave

Phone 04 934 0948
Mob 0274 620 220 ( Rene ) or 0274 620 221 ( Dave )
Email sales@rbglass.co.nz
Web http://www.rbglass.co.nz

BLENHEIM

Norm Fowke Glass Ltd - Garry Boyd

Phone 03 578 0850
Mob 0274 397 209 

Email nfglass@xtra.co.nz 

CHRISTCHURCH

ClearShield Canterbury - Stewart Milne

Phone 03 313 0332

Mob 0274 130 333

Email clearshieldcanterbury@gmail.com 

Showerwell - Nick Mallia

Phone 03 343 2223
Mob 021 843 222
Email nick@shower.co.nz 

Web http://www.shower.co.nz

 Elite Glass - Andy Newman

Phone 0800 991 994
Mob 021 991 994
Email andy@eliteglass.co.nz 
Web http://www.eliteglass.co.nz

TIMARU

Economy Glass Ltd - Trevor and Anne Williams

Phone 03 688 0351

Mob 027 329 576 
Email economy.glass@xtra.co.nz
Web http://www.economyglassltd.co.nz

DUNEDIN

ClearShield Dunedin - Grant Woolford

Phone 03 456 3284
Mob 0274 788 979
Email ampelectrical@ihug.co.nz
Web http://www.ampelectrical.co.nz

SOUTHLAND

ClearShield Glass Southland - Peter Walker

Mob 027 434 2556
Email pwalker.build@xtra.co.nz

 

RAROTONGA

Rarotonga Glass and Aluminium - Mike Allen

Phone 006 822 0645
Email mjallen@firstwindows.co.ck

SAMOA

Arco Chemicals - Kyle Keil

Phone 00 685 23941
Email arcochemicals@samoa.ws

© 2011 ClearShield Glass Auckland Ltd. Website designed by Wham Design

ClearViewReferences

ClearShield Glass New Zealand
Phone
0800 257 7453
or CLICK HERE to email